God Eater 3 Will Have Dual Audio; New NYCC 2018 Screenshots

Bandai Namco has confirmed God Eater 3 will support English and Japanese audio when it launches in early 2019. This is the first time in the God Eater series to have dual audio.

God Eater 3 will be coming to PlayStation 4 and PC in early 2019.

New York Comic Con screenshots

Soul Calibur VI – Inferno Character Announcement Trailer & Screenshots

Bandai Namco has revealed Inferno, who has previously appeared in the past Soul Calibur games, will be joining the playable roster in Soul Calibur VI. Fans will however only be able to play as Inferno in offline battles and not online.

Inferno Reveal Trailer

Screenshots & Character Art

Soul Calibur VI will release for PlayStation 4, Xbox One and PC on October 19th.

Jump Force – Yugi Gameplay Reveal Trailer

Bandai Namco has released a new trailer for Jump Force today, giving fans a first look at Yugi in action. Yugi will be able to summon out Dark Magician, Dark Magician Girl, and Slifer the Sky Dragon, to assist him in battle.

Jump Force launches for PlayStation 4, Xbox One and PC in February 2019 worldwide.

First Look At Endeavor in My Hero Academia One’s Justice, Inasa Yoarashi Teased As Next Character DLC

With My Hero One’s Justice set to release later this month in the West, Weekly Jump has given fans the first look at the next DLC character for the game. Endeavor will be joining the fight later this month. If you pre-order the game, you will receive a code to download and play as the pro hero.

Additionally, Bandai Namco also teased the next character to be added to the roster. Based on the silhouette, it appears Inasa Yoarashi will be coming as a DLC fighter at a later date.

My Hero Academia scan.jpg

Thanks Gematsu.

Soul Calibur VI Online Network Beta Testing Starts Tomorrow; Beta Download Available Today

Soul Calibur VI online network beta testing will begin on September 28 at 5PM CEST/8AM PDT/4PM BST/3PM GMT until September 30 at 8PM PDT/October 1 at 5AM CEST/4AM BST/3AM GMT. The beta test is now available for the PlayStation 4 and Xbox One.

The beta does not requires PlayStation Plus subscription to play. However, it does require a Xbox Live Gold subscription to play.

Ranked match in network mode, 15 playable characters and 9 stages will be available during the beta test.

15 playable characters:
  • Mitsurugi
  • Sophitia
  • Grøh
  • Nightmare
  • Xianghua
  • Kilik
  • Ivy
  • Zasalamel
  • Geralt
  • Siegfried
  • Taki
  • Yoshimitsu
  • Maxi
  • Talim
  • Tira (Season pass/paid DLC character)

Soul Calibur VI is set to launch on October 19, 2018 for the PlayStation 4 and Xbox One.

Sword Art Online: Fatal Bullet Complete Edition Announced; Revealed Dissonance of the Nexus Expansion

During Tokyo Game Show 2018, Bandai Namco revealed at the Sword Art Online 5th Anniversary stage show the “Dissonance of the Nexus” trailer, the first expansion pack for Sword Art Online: Fatal Bullet. The publisher has announced Sword Art Online: Fatal Bullet Complete Edition for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC. The Nintendo Switch will release at a later date.

Additionally, Bandai Namco announced Sword Art Online: Hollow Realization Deluxe Edition for the Nintendo Switch and Sword Art Online Lost Song for PC digitally-only.

Sword Art Online: Fatal Bullet Complete Edition

The Complete Edition will include:

  • Season pass
    • DLC #1 “Ambush of the Imposters”
    • DLC #2 “Betrayal of Comrades”
    • DLC #3″Collapse of Balance”
  • “Dissonance of the Nexus” expansion pack
  • Bonus content (pre-order bonus and more)
Dissonance of the Nexus

via Bandai Namco

A new expansion, Dissonance Of The Nexus, is coming to PlayStation 4, Xbox One and PC. It will include a completely new scenario, new field White Frontier, new playable characters, enemies and items. The expansion will be independent from the DLCs* and will offer the players a completely fresh experience, with new characters coming for the first time in the game series.


Soul Calibur VI Network Testing Starts September 28

Bandai Namco announced Soul Calibur VI will be testing their online network from September 28 at 8AM PDT to September 30 at 8PM PDT. Fans can merely download and login to join in the network test.

Downloads for the network test for the PlayStation 4 and Xbox One will be available on September 27 at 8AM PDT.

Ranked match mode, 15 playable characters, and 9 stages will be available during the network test.


Soul Calibur VI will be launching on October 19 on the PlayStation 4 and Xbox One.

Jump Force Launches February 2019, TGS 2018 Trailer Reveals Yu Yu Hakusho Characters, Collectors Edition & Global Closed Beta Announced [UPDATE]

The first day of Tokyo Game Show 2018 has concluded, and to wrap it off, Bandai Namco has announced Jump Force will be launching in February 2019 for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC.

Two new trailers were released during the Jump Force stage presentation at TGS 2018 today. The first trailer shows Hunter x Hunter‘s Killua and Kurapika in action, and also reveals that Yu Yu Hakusho‘s Yusuke Urameshi and Toguro will be joining the game’s roster. The second video gives fans a look at four original characters designed by Dragon Ball‘s Akira Toriyama.

Killua, Kurapika, Yusuke and Toguro Trailer

Original Characters

Additionally, the publisher unveiled the pre-order bonuses and the collector’s edition. Pre-ordering the game will grant you access to a new lobby vehicle, and three exclusive costumes.


As for the collector’s edition, that will include: A copy of the game, steelbook, three art boards, an exclusive diorama, featuring Luffy, Goku, and Naruto, and lastly, the season pass which contains nine DLC characters that will be announced at a later date.

jump force collector.JPG

A global closed beta is set to commence on October 12th to October 14th. EP!C Rewards Club members in Middle East, Europe and Australia will be offered to chance to play. Those who are not members, can still register before sign ups close on October 7th.

More details will be added soon.