Assassin’s Creed Odyssey Season Pass Includes Remastered Assassin’s Creed III & Liberation; Reveals Post-Launch Content

Ubisoft reveals the details for Assassin’s Creed Odyssey post-launch contents and season pass.


Season Pass (also included in Gold and Special Editions):

  • Two major post-launch story arcs
  • Assassin’s Creed III Remastered and post-launch content
  • Assassin’s Creed Liberation Remastered

Post-Launch Content:

  • Two major post-launch story arcs
    • First story arc: Legacy of the First Blade (launching December 2018)
      • ”¬†introduces players to the first person to ever use the Hidden Blade, forever altering history”
      • 3 episodes released in the course over 6 weeks
    • Second story arc: The Fate of Atlantis (launching Spring 2019)
      • “set players against mythic creatures while they uncover the mysteries of the fabled sunken city of Atlantis”
      • 3 episodes released in the course over 6 weeks

Free Content:

  • “The Lost Tales of Greece” episodes
    • Will be released regularly between DLC episodes
  • Recurring in-game events
    • Daily and weekly events
    • Reward special currency to spend at the Oikos of the Olympians merchants
  • Discovery Tours

Assassin’s Creed Odyssey is releasing worldwide on October 5, 2018 on the PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC.

Leave a Reply