Namco Museum Arcade PAC Announced For Nintendo Switch

Bandai Namco has announced Namco Museum Arcade PAC will be coming to the Nintendo Switch on September 28th, 2018. This two-in-one pack will come bundled up with Pac-Man Championship Edition 2 Plus and numerous retro arcade games from the 1980s, such as Pax-Man, Galaga, Splatterhouse, Dig Dug, and the racing title ‘Pole Position’.

A list of games playable in the collection:

  • Galaga
  • Galaga ’88
  • Pac-Man
  • Pac-Man Vs
  • PAC-MAN Championship Edition 2 Plus
  • Splatterhouse
  • Rolling Thunder
  • Rolling Thunder 2
  • Sky Kid
  • Dig Dug
  • The Tower of Druaga
  • Tank Force
  • Pole Position


All the best Namco arcade games in the palm of your hand.

Save your quarters and bring the arcade home with the ultimate two-in-one game ‘pac,’ Namco Museum Arcade Pac! Enjoy the nostalgic classics in Namco Museum and the flashy maze madness of Pac-Man Championship Edition 2 Plus with friends or solo, at home or on the go, for exciting arcade fun wherever you are—exclusively for the Nintendo Switch.

Key Features

  • Namco Museum – Enjoy Namco classics such as Pac-ManGalagaSplatterhouse, and Tower of Druaga, or play games such as Rolling ThunderSkykid, or Tank Force with friends and family on the Nintendo Switch.
  • Pac-Man Championship Edition 2 Plus – The highly acclaimed Pac-Man Championship Edition series has finally come to the Nintendo Switch in Pac-Man Championship Edition 2 Plus! Featuring eye-popping high-resolution 3D graphics and funky visuals, the latest version of the classic game takes chomping and chasing through mazes to a whole new level! Play by yourself or with your friends in the all new co-op mode, “Pac-Man Championship Edition 2 Plus 2P”—exclusive only to the Switch! When one player gets caught by a ghost, the other player can come to the rescue. Team up with your friends and family to weave through the mazes and make it to the boss battle together!


Leave a Reply