Splatoon 2 will be getting new weapons, the X Rank reset, and a new staged called “Albacore Hotel” this weekend in a new update, the developers confirmed today.

The four weapons to be added include: Ballpoint Splatling, Bamboozler 14 Mk II, Tenta Sorella Brella, and the Explosher. You can view screenshots of all of them below.

Here are the following times the update will go live in these time zones (Thanks Nintendo Everything):

  • 5 PM Pacific Time on June 30th
  • 8 PM Eastern Time  on June 30th
  • 1AM UK time on July 1st
  • 2 AM for Europe on July 1st
  • 9AM Japan time on July 1st